2023 Running of the Trolls

Photos of the large and festive crowd at this year's Running of the Trolls! Congratulations to the 2023 winners, Auden Fremstad and Marty Goers! Click the thumbnails below to view enlarged photos.

Photos by Scott Docherty / redhare.com. The last 6 photos are courtesy of Donna Moberly